the amandzing way

Home » Uncategorized » gone fishing…

gone fishing…

6 Comments

  1. BabaliciouS says:

    may i come along? sheez…i’m hungry!

    – 😆 bring your bear, lets snack 🙂

  2. SanityFound says:

    bring many many many rain jackets worst storm is about to hit again on thursday!

    i’m so sorry we didn’t hook up, time was just too short!

  3. ozymandiaz says:

    don’t forget to catch something

    thanks oz 🙂 i caught a bad case of hangover 🙂

  4. Telemachus says:

    Absolutely beautiful? Where did you take this? It looks like a scene from America’s Pacific Northwest.

    my bad, it’s not my photo. i lifted it from google images.

  5. HeLL-dA says:

    If I saw the bear, I was so sad, it has 2 catch the fish by itsel. Hehe, actually, it has 2 catch the fish by itself. Why was I sad?

    The pic reminded me of pole bear.
    😦

    polar bears make you sad?

  6. tomachfive says:

    It’s cute…:)

    reminds me of me

Leave a Reply

