the amandzing way

Home » Poetry » tiddy tiddy bum

tiddy tiddy bum

theres a hole in my soul
im watching me leak out of me
third party to my own destruction
watching my life train wreck itself
into submission
and batter itself to death
on the shoreline of couldn’t care less
i want to rage and scream
and say enough
maybe
not really
ho hum
and stumble on
concentrating on
wadding my life into a spitball
as i slam into the wall of me against me
i want to be in me again
but its nice out here
theres no pain
maybe
not really
ho hum
and stumble on…

8 Comments

  1. You blow me away with your intensity. Are you okay? Sending you a warm hug and invite to come back to you……

    thanks love

  2. inwardsun says:

    Wow, thats intense and honest girl, beautiful writing! Hope you are feeling whole though, no holes…

    feel like the moon, cratered and bare … thank you

  3. ozymandiaz says:

    beautiful
    and stumble on

    tiddy tiddy bum

  4. oniongirl says:

    i slam into the wall of me against me

    what a loaded line… sheer mastery.

    thanks you

  5. Rita says:

    I like this poem specially the line ” i slam into the wall for me against me.”

    RITA PIT

    – 🙂

  6. Sonkind says:

    Your writing is awesome!

    thank you

  7. tomachfive says:

    I have to say really intense. 🙂

  8. beeniegials says:

    Various of people write about this subject but you wrote down really true words.

    thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

