the amandzing way

Home » family » new years resolution 2013

new years resolution 2013

IMG_0515
friends near and far
brothers-in-arms
soul sisters
brothers dear
mom
dad
the year is nigh
going to end it on a high
put down my baggage open my eyes
too long ive been gone
wrung out by work and fear and stress
been absent from my own table
of bliss
this year i commit to thee
as i promise to me
to be
kinder gentler involved
to be there
to be here
to love me
as I love thee
as thee
have loved me

to my kim
your support
your patience
your guidance
your protection
your love
my forever
for you

Leave a Reply

